Cart

  • No products in the cart.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Upcoming Webinar: Introducing Celerity Technologies Universal Fiber Gateway

December 6

Don’t Miss This Webinar
Introducing Celerity Technologies
New Universal Fiber Optic Gateway

Celerity Universal Fiber Optic Gateway is a breakthrough for
distribution of AV and control signals over fiber optic cable. 

Learn all about Celerity Technologies
New Products at One of the Following Webinars:

Thursday, December 6th

11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 9:00 AM MT / 8:00 AM PT

Thursday, December 6th

2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / Noon MT / 11:00 AM PT

Details

Date:
December 6
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1418593595819235586

Organizer

Future Ready Solutions
Phone:
239-948-3789
Email:
eric@futurereadysolutions.com
Website:
www.futurereadysolutions.com